Can I delete my Symptom Checker data?
You can delete your digital Bupa credentials at any time, however you'll lose access to any linked
digital services, including Bupa Blua Health, Be. Me, Bupa Connect, Bupa Touch and the consumer
Your policies won't be affected – we won't delete records like your policy information or health
What this means for you:
- This will delete your appointment and Symptom Checker history, including summary notes,
referrals and fit notes.
- You'll no longer be able to access Bupa Touch (web or app) to view digital cover documents, view
health assessments, request treatment, or make dental claims online
- You'll need to create a new account to use Bupa Blua Health or any other Bupa digital services
If you would like to make an account deletion request, please click here.
Once requested we will aim to close your account within 3 weeks – you can still sign in until then.
For more information about your rights in relation to your personal information, please refer to our